Blinded By the Night
(Live at The Cutting Room)

City Boys Allstars Live at The Cutting Room

Blinded by the Night

$35.00Add to cart


  1. Testimony (Robbie Jaime Robertson)
  2. Funky Peaches  (David Bennett Cohen)
  3. Where Have You Been?  (Angel Rissoff / Richard Borken)
  4. God Bless The Child  (Billie Holiday / Arthur Herzog Jr.)
  5. Strung Out  (Frankie Paris / Harry Holt)
  6. The Vow  (Horace Scott / Bennett Paster)
  7. More Where That Came From  (Angel Rissoff)
  8. When You Needed Me  (Horace Scott/ Connie Alexander / Antonio Jacobs)
  9. City Boy Blues (David Bennett Cohen)

Available on  iTunes for download.

Also available for download on CD Baby.

Vinyl also available on CDBaby.